UC San Diego Committee

  1. Tribal Representative (Non-Federally Recognized):  Makayla Murillo – San Luis Rey Band of Mission Indians
  2. Tribal Representative (Federally Recognized):  Stanley Rodriguez – Santa Ysabel Band of the Iipay Nation
  3. Tribal Representative (Federally Recognized):  Paul Cuero, Jr. – Campo Kumeyaay Nation
  4. UC Representative:  Isabel Rivera-Collazo – UC San Diego
  5. UC Representative:  Ross Frank – UC San Diego
  6. UC Native American Studies Representative:  Elena Hood – UC San Diego