## NATIVE AMERICAN HERITAGE COMMISSION

July 3, 2024

Mario Pallari, Staff Counsel

CHAIRPERSON

Reginald Pagaling

Chumash

VICE-CHAIRPERSON **Buffy McQuillen** Yokayo Pomo, Yuki, Nomlaki

SECRETARY

Sara Dutschke

Miwok

Parliamentarian **Wayne Nelson** *Luiseño* 

COMMISSIONER

**Isaac Bojorquez** Ohlone-Costanoan

COMMISSIONER

**Stanley Rodriguez** Kumeyaay

COMMISSIONER
Laurena Bolden
Serrano, Cahuilla

senano, canolii

COMMISSIONER Reid Milanovich

Cahuilla

COMMISSIONER **Bennae Calac**Pauma Band of

Luiseño Indians

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY
Raymond C.
Hitchcock
Miwok, Nisenan

NAHC HEADQUARTERS

1550 Harbor Boulevard Suite 100 West Sacramento, California 95691 (916) 373-3710 nahc@nahc.ca.gov NAHC.ca.gov UC Repatriation Implementation and Oversight Committee Vacancies

**UC Systemwide** 

Vacant – Federally Recognized Tribal Member (Voting)

Vacant - UC Berkeley (Non-Voting)

Vacant - UC Davis (Non-Voting)

Vacant - UC Riverside (Non-Voting)

Vacant - UC Santa Barbara (Non-Voting)

**UC Berkeley - Campus** 

Provisionally Filled - Tribal Member (Federally Recognized)

**UC Riverside - Campus** 

Vacant- UC Member

**UC Davis - Campus** 

Vacant - UC Member

Vacant - UC Member

Vacant - Federally Recognized Tribal Member